No announcement yet.

Find me some quality skiboards on ebay!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Find me some quality skiboards on ebay!

That post you guys had a week ago about affordable, quality skiboards selling on ebay was very helpful.

I've been in a big dilemma as of recent because I can afford a complete overhaul on winter clothing, skiboards, boots - everything! But not until next season.

But I want to skiboard for the small amount of season left but not have to spend a lot of money.

So please, can you guys find me a set of quality skiboards on ebay for 100 dollars and under?

I am very sketchy when it comes to ebay and I'm not experienced enough to be able to recognize the poor quality skiboards being sold compared to the higher-quality more mint condition ones.

I appreciate the help! Just post links here. Thanks a lot!

hell yeah, thanks.

Comment

i've got a nice set of line jedi's for sale with FF cam bindings for sale, 100.00 plus shipping they are in very nice condition.

ONE TIME I HUNG OUT WITH DAVE LYNAM IN PERSON

Comment